Our Team

The Board of Management, employees and Supervisory Board of EWMG are working together to shape the Mönchengladbach of the future, to change the face of the city, and to give people a home.

Do you have an enquiry? You will find the right partner to contact here.

Board of Management

Dr. Ulrich Schückhaus

Chairman of the Board of Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-101
E-mail u.schueckhaus@ewmg.de

Claudia Schwan-Schmitz

Managing Director
Telefon EWMG 02161 / 4664-101
Telefon Stadt MG 02161 / 25-8010
E-Mail claudia.schwan-schmitz@moenchengladbach.de

Doris Paulußen

Assistance to the Board of Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-101
E-mail d.paulussen@ewmg.de

Fabian Thelen

Executive Assistance to the Board of Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-221
E-mail f.thelen@ewmg.de

Dr. Ulrich Schückhaus

Chairman of the Board of Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-101
E-mail u.schueckhaus@ewmg.de

Claudia Schwan-Schmitz

Managing Director
Telefon EWMG 02161 / 4664-101
Telefon Stadt MG 02161 / 25-8010
E-Mail claudia.schwan-schmitz@moenchengladbach.de

Doris Paulußen

Assistance to the Board of Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-101
E-mail d.paulussen@ewmg.de

Fabian Thelen

Executive Assistance to the Board of Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-221
E-mail f.thelen@ewmg.de

Registration & Reception

Fabian Thelen

Office Manager Reception and Assistance
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-221
E-mail f.thelen@ewmg.de

Yvonne Otten

Reception
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-0
E-mail y.otten@ewmg.de

Stefanie Reinke

Reception
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-0
E-mail s.reinke@ewmg.de

Fabian Thelen

Office Manager Reception and Assistance
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-221
E-mail f.thelen@ewmg.de

Yvonne Otten

Empfang
Telefon 02161 / 4664-0
E-mail y.otten@ewmg.de

Stefanie Reinke

Empfang
Telefon 02161 / 4664-0
E-mail s.reinke@ewmg.de

Central Corporate Coordination & Real Estate Management

Heide_Bresser

Heide Breßer

Head of Division
Statutory Officer
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 823 79-81
Mobil +49 (0) 174 / 2162674
E-mail h.bresser@ewmg.de

Frank Lübbering

Deputy Head of Division
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-113
E-mail f.luebbering@ewmg.de

Anna-Lena Hermanns

Assistance to the division managers
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-104
E-mail a.hermanns@ewmg.de

Heide_Bresser

Heide Breßer

Head of Division
Statutory Officer
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 823 79-81
Mobil +49 (0) 174 / 2162674
E-mail h.bresser@ewmg.de

Frank Lübbering

Deputy Head of Division
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-113
E-mail f.luebbering@ewmg.de

Anna-Lena Hermanns

Assistance to the division managers
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-104
E-mail a.hermanns@ewmg.de

Pascal Hermanns

IT & Digitization
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-119
E-mail p.hermanns@ewmg.de

Julia Kuklinski

Human Resources
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-118
E-mail j.kuklinski@ewmg.de

Jan Alexander Schmitz

Student assistant
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-211
E-mail A.Schmitz@ewmg.de

Pascal Hermanns

IT & Digitization
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-119
E-mail p.hermanns@ewmg.de

Julia Kuklinski

Personal
Phone +49 (0) 02161 / 4664-118
E-mail j.kuklinski@ewmg.de

Jan Alexander Schmitz

Student assistant
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-211
E-mail A.Schmitz@ewmg.de

Finance, accounting & controlling

Frank Lübbering

Head of finance, accounting and controlling
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-113
E-mail f.luebbering@ewmg.de

Marcel Abarca

Controlling
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-121
E-mail m.abarca@ewmg.de

Julia Pals

Controlling
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-115
Mobile +49 (0) 173 / 4391880
E-mail j.pals@ewmg.de

Frank Lübbering

Head of finance, accounting and controlling
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-113
E-mail f.luebbering@ewmg.de

Marcel Abarca

Controlling
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-121
E-mail m.abarca@ewmg.de

Julia Pals

Controlling
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-115
Mobile +49 (0) 173 / 4391880
E-mail j.pals@ewmg.de

Gudrun Bongartz

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-122
E-mail g.bongartz@ewmg.de

Wilma de Bruin

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-116
E-mail w.debruin@ewmg.de

Petra Tennie

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-125
E-mail p.tennie@ewmg.de

Gudrun Bongartz

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-122
E-mail g.bongartz@ewmg.de

Wilma de Bruin

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-116
E-mail w.debruin@ewmg.de

Petra Tennie

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-125
E-mail p.tennie@ewmg.de

Real estate management

Jürgen Lenz

Head of Real Estate Management
Technical real estate management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-210
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2936-877
E-mail j.lenz@ewmg.de

Jürgen Lenz

Leiter Immobilienmanagement
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-210
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2936-877
E-mail j.lenz@ewmg.de

Technical real estate management

Technical real estate management:

Emergency telephone outside business hours:

Monday to Thursday:
from 5 p.m. to 7:30 a.m. each day

Friday to Monday:
from 2 p.m. continuously until 07:30 a.m.

Standby phone: +49 (0) 162 / 1313476

Ernst Bremberg

Technical Real Estate Management
Knowledge and Innovation Campus
Mönchengladbach GmbH (WICMG)
Phone +40 (0) 2161 / 4664-154
Mobile +49 (0) 173 / 1721-067
E-mail e.bremberg@ewmg.de

Moritz Kehlen

Technical Real Estate Management
Phone +40 (0) 2161 / 4664-167
Mobile +49 (0) 173 / 7825-112
E-mail m.kehlen@ewmg.de

Michael Kremer

Technical real estate management
Phone +40 (0) 2161 / 4664-155
Mobile +49 (0) 152 / 5660-3978
E-mail m.kremer@ewmg.de

Technical real estate management:

Emergency telephone outside business hours:

Monday to Thursday:
from 5 p.m. to 7:30 a.m. each day

Friday to Monday:
from 2 p.m. continuously until 07:30 a.m.

Standby phone: +49 (0) 162 / 1313476

Ernst Bremberg

Technical Real Estate Management
Knowledge and Innovation Campus
Mönchengladbach (WICMG)
Phone +40 (0) 2161 / 4664-154
Mobile +49 (0) 173 / 1721-067
E-mail e.bremberg@ewmg.de

Moritz Kehlen

Technical Real Estate Management
Phone +40 (0) 2161 / 4664-167
Mobile +49 (0) 173 / 7825-112
E-mail m.kehlen@ewmg.de

Michael Kremer

Technical real estate management
Phone +40 (0) 2161 / 4664-155
Mobile +49 (0) 152 / 5660-3978
E-mail m.kremer@ewmg.de

Andre Küppers

Technical real estate management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-156
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2133-255
E-mail a.kueppers@ewmg.de

Simon Otten

Technical real estate management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-213
Mobile +49 (0) 152 / 0474-7586
E-mail s.otten@ewmg.de

Andreas Tillmann

Technical real estate management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-157
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2189097
E-mail a.tillmann@ewmg.de

David Wallrafen

Technical real estate management
Phone +49 (0)2161 / 4664-159

E-mail d.wallrafen@ewmg.de

Andre Küppers

Technical real estate management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-156
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2133-255
E-mail a.kueppers@ewmg.de

Simon Otten

Technical real estate management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-213
Mobile +49 (0) 152 / 0474-7586
E-mail s.otten@ewmg.de

Andreas Tillmann

Technical real estate management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-157
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2189097
E-mail a.tillmann@ewmg.de

David Wallrafen

Technical real estate management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-159

E-mail d.wallrafen@ewmg.de

Business Real Estate Management

Sabrina Haile

Head of Business Real Estate Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-260
E-mail s.haile@ewmg.de

Martina Adrians-Gehring

Business Real Estate Management
Telefon 02161 / 4664-260
E-mail m.adriansgehring@ewmg.de

Claudia Fließgarten

Business Real Estate Management
Telefon 02161 / 4664-260
E-mail c.fliessgarten@ewmg.de

Bärbel_Ischen

Bärbel Ischen

Business Real Estate Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-158
E-mail b.ischen@ewmg.de

Sabrina Haile

Head of Business Real Estate Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-260
E-mail s.haile@ewmg.de

Martina Adrians-Gehring

Business Real Estate Management
Telefon 02161 / 4664-260
E-mail m.adriansgehring@ewmg.de

Claudia Fließgarten

Business Real Estate Management
Telefon 02161 / 4664-260
E-mail c.fliessgarten@ewmg.de

Bärbel_Ischen

Bärbel Ischen

Business Real Estate Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-158
E-mail b.ischen@ewmg.de

Leony Pennarz

Business Real Estate Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-108
E-mail l.pennarz@ewmg.de

Nadia Sceusi

Business Real Estate Management
Telefon 02161 / 4664-147
E-Mail n.sceusi@ewmg.de

Simone Schmitz

Business Real Estate Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-260
E-mail s.schmitz@ewmg.de

Marcel Walrafen

Business Real Estate Management
Telefon 02161 / 4664-146
E-Mail m.walrafen@ewmg.de

Leony Pennarz

Business Real Estate Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-108
E-mail l.pennarz@ewmg.de

Nadia Sceusi

Business Real Estate Management
Telefon 02161 / 4664-147
E-Mail n.sceusi@ewmg.de

Simone Schmitz

Business Real Estate Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-260
E-mail s.schmitz@ewmg.de

Marcel Walrafen

Business Real Estate Management
Telefon 02161 / 4664-146
E-Mail m.walrafen@ewmg.de

Project-related real estate management

Gina Leszinski

Dual student
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-114
E-mail g.leszinski@ewmg.de

Gina Leszinski

Dual student
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-114
E-mail g.leszinski@ewmg.de

Property Development

Kerstin Schaaf

Head of Division
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-209
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2011823
E-mail k.schaaf@ewmg.de

Anna-Lena Hermanns

Assistance to the division managers
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-104
E-mail a.hermanns@ewmg.de

Kerstin Schaaf

Head of Division
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-209
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2011823
E-mail k.schaaf@ewmg.de

Anna-Lena Hermanns

Assistance to the division managers
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-104
E-mail a.hermanns@ewmg.de

Kerstin Attarzadeh

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-207
E-mail k.attarzadeh@ewmg.de

Reiner Backes

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-215
E-mail r.backes@ewmg.de

Sabrina Förch

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-216
Mobile +49 (0) 173 / 2607-304
E-mail s.foerch@ewmg.de

Daniel Hermanns

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-204
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-204
E-mail d.hermanns@ewmg.de

Kerstin Attarzadeh

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-207
E-mail k.attarzadeh@ewmg.de

Reiner Backes

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-215
E-mail r.backes@ewmg.de

Sabrina Förch

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-216
Mobile +49 (0) 173 / 2607-304
E-mail s.foerch@ewmg.de

Daniel Hermanns

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-204
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-204
E-mail d.hermanns@ewmg.de

Frank Stabenow

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-205
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-205
E-mail f.stabenow@ewmg.de

Markus Tichter

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-206
Mobile +49 (0) 173 / 3920-648
E-mail m.tichter@ewmg.de

Sarah Walter

Development
Phone 02161 / 4664-214
Mobile 0174 / 2505216
E-Mail s.walter@ewmg.de

Frank Stabenow

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-205
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-205
E-mail f.stabenow@ewmg.de

Markus Tichter

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-206
Mobile +49 (0) 173 / 3920-648
E-mail m.tichter@ewmg.de

Sarah Walter

Development
Phone 02161 / 4664-214
Mobile 0174 / 2505216
E-Mail s.walter@ewmg.de

Property Acquisition and Sale

Dirk Spieker

Head of Division
Statutory Officer
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-135
E-mail d.spieker@ewmg.de

Susanne Borg

Deputy Head of Division
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-143
Mobil 0162 / 2012524
E-mail s.borg@ewmg.de

Anna-Lena Hermanns

Assistance to the division managers
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-104
E-mail a.hermanns@ewmg.de

Dirk Spieker

Head of Division
Statutory Officer
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-135
E-mail d.spieker@ewmg.de

Susanne Borg

Deputy Head of Division
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-143
Mobil 0162 / 2012524
E-mail s.borg@ewmg.de

Anna-Lena Hermanns

Assistance to the division managers
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-104
E-mail a.hermanns@ewmg.de

Julia Bischof

Julia Bischof

Sale of Residential Building Land
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-138
E-mail j.bischof@ewmg.de

Susanne Heiertz-Magoley

Sale of Residential Building Land
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-139
E-mail S.Heiertz-Magoley@ewmg.de

Stefan Esser

Project Manager Major Projects
Telefon 02161 / 4664-129
Mobil 0163 / 5885-105
E-mail s.esser@ewmg.de

Julia Bischof

Sale of Residential Building Land
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-138
E-mail j.bischof@ewmg.de

Susanne Heiertz-Magoley

Sale of Residential Building Land
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-139
E-mail S.Heiertz-Magoley@ewmg.de

Stefan Esser

Project Manager Major Projects
Telefon 02161 / 4664-129
Mobil 0163 / 5885-105
E-mail s.esser@ewmg.de

Carolin Brocker

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-105
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-131
E-mail c.brocker@ewmg.de

Annika Dahmen

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-212
E-mail a.dahmen@ewmg.de

Oliver Frantzen

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-133
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-133
E-mail o.frantzen@ewmg.de

Moritz Koch

Trainee
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-111
E-mail m.koch@ewmg.de

Carolin Brocker

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-105
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-131
E-mail c.brocker@ewmg.de

Annika Dahmen

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-212
E-mail a.dahmen@ewmg.de

Oliver Frantzen

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-133
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-133
E-mail o.frantzen@ewmg.de

Moritz Koch

Trainee
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-111
E-mail m.koch@ewmg.de

Christina Müller

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-136
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2933-057
E-mail c.mueller@ewmg.de

Niko Papadopoulos

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-131
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2936-884
E-mail n.papadopoulos@ewmg.de

Anne Schröder

Properties and Contract Controlling,
Management, Property Transactions
Phone +49 (0) 2161 /4664-140
E-mail a.schroeder@ewmg.de

Ellen Smeelings

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-124
E-mail e.smeelings@ewmg.de

Christina Müller

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-136
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2933-057
E-mail c.mueller@ewmg.de

Niko Papadopoulos

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-131
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2936-884
E-mail n.papadopoulos@ewmg.de

Anne Schröder

Properties and Contract Controlling,
Management, Property Transactions
Phone +49 (0) 2161 /4664-140
E-mail a.schroeder@ewmg.de

Ellen Smeelings

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-124
E-mail e.smeelings@ewmg.de

Communications, Press Relations and Marketing

Christina Schnoklake

Head of Press Relations, Communications and Marketing
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-203
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-203
E-mail c.schnoklake@ewmg.de

Tanja Wilke

Marketing
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-144
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-144
E-mail t.wilke@ewmg.de

Stefanie Rink

Online editorial office, Team Communication EWMG/WFMG
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-145
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 1307-503
E-mail s.rink@ewmg.de

Christina Schnoklake

Head of Press Relations, Communications and Marketing
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-203
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-203
E-mail c.schnoklake@ewmg.de

Tanja Wilke

Marketing
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-144
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-144
E-mail t.wilke@ewmg.de

Stefanie Rink

Online editorial office, Team Communication EWMG/WFMG
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-145
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 1307-503
E-mail s.rink@ewmg.de

Supervisory Board

Janann Safi

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

(Rep. Reinhold Schiffers)

Ute Hermanns

Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

(Rep. Michael Hildemann)

Robert Baues

(Rep. Dr. Hans-Peter Schlegelmilch)

Michael Heck

Treasurer

Janann Safi

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

(Rep. Reinhold Schiffers)

Ute Hermanns

Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

(Rep. Michael Hildemann)

Robert Baues

(Rep. Dr. Hans-Peter Schlegelmilch)

Michael Heck

Treasurer

Felix Heinrichs

Mayor

Fred Hendricks

(Rep. Frank Eibenberger)

Andrea Koczelnik

(Rep. Tonda Löffler)

Bernd Kuckels

(Rep. Achim Wyen)

Felix Heinrichs

Mayor

Fred Hendricks

(Rep. Frank Eibenberger)

Andrea Koczelnik

(Rep. Tonda Löffler)

Bernd Kuckels

(Rep. Achim Wyen)

Arno Oellers

(Rep. Michael Esser)

Joachim Roeske

(Rep. Marion Gutsche)

Georg Weber

(Rep. Thomas Schmieder)

Andreas Wurff

(Rep. Marion Manske)

Arno Oellers

(Rep. Michael Esser)

Joachim Roeske

(Rep. Marion Gutsche)

Georg Weber

(Rep. Thomas Schmieder)

Andreas Wurff

(Rep. Marion Manske)

Ulas Zabci

(Rep. Bastian Hoff)

Erik Jansen

Non-voting member

(Rep. Jutta Zabci)

Rolf Königs

Non-voting member

Heinz-Werner Welsink

(Rep. Werner Jansen)

Ulas Zabci

(Rep. Bastian Hoff)

Erik Jansen

Non-voting member

(Rep. Jutta Zabci)

Rolf Königs

Non-voting member

Heinz-Werner Welsink

(Rep. Werner Jansen)